Meet the Executive Board


N'Kaela Webster

Class of 2021

Vice Chair

Ify Nwebube

Class of 2022

Public Relations Commisioner

Giovanni Folkes

Class of 2022


Skylar Hamilton

Class of 2022

Community Engagment Comissioner

Carlondrea Petty

Class of 2023

Diversity Council Representative

Joshua Quaye

Class of 2023


Leila Champion

Class of 2023

Please reload

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now